Chapel Hill Presbyterian Church- chapelhillpca.org

Pastor: TE Tom Myers – revthomaslmyers@gmail.com
Secretary: Caroline Darden
Address:
4241 Central Church Road
Douglasville, GA 30135
Church Office: 770-942-0360

Cherokee Presbyterian Church – cherokee-pca.org

Pastor: TE Ross Ritter – ritter.ross@gmail.com
Secretary: Katie Pittman – office@cherokee-pca.org
Address:
1498 Johnson Brady Rd.
Canton, GA 30115
Church Office: 770-704-9594

Christ Community Church – christcommunitycobb.org

Pastor: TE Cameron Barham – cameron@christcommunitycobb.org
Administrative Assistant: Bonnie Lane – bonnie@christcommunitycobb.org
Mailing Address:
3459 Acworth Due West Road, Suite 440
Acworth, GA 30101
Worship Address:
Kennesaw Community Center
2753 Watts Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Church Office: 770-529-2600

Christ Covenant Presbyterian Church – christcovenantpca.org

Pastor: TE Ted Lester – jtedlester@gmail.com
Pastor: TE Robert Lester – robertlestersr@comcast.com
Mailing Address:
Christ Covenant Presbyterian Church of Woodstock
PO Box 428
Lebanon, GA 30146
Worship Address:
7545 Main St. (Bldg. 200) Woodstock, GA  30188
The Recreation Center at the Cherokee County – Smith L. Johnson Government Complex
(North of downtown Woodstock just past the library).
Contact: 770-337-1591; 678-860-1138

Christ Presbyterian Church – christpca.org

Pastor: TE Toby Holt – tbholt@christpca.org
Secretary: Jennifer Maguire – secretary@christpca.org
Address:
495 Terrell Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30067
Church Office: 770-956-7572

First Presbyterian Church of Summerville – www.firstprespca.org

Pastor: TE Greg A. King – gkpkinjc@gmail.com
Address:
116 College Street
Summerville, GA 30747
Church Office: 706-857-4338 – info@firstprespca.org

First Presbyterian Church of Villa Rica – firstpcavillarica.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1856
Villa Rica, GA 30180
Worship Address:
519 Main Street
Villa Rica, GA 30180
Church Office: 770-459-5276

Grace Presbyterian Church – grace-pca.net

Pastor: TE David Gilbert – dagilberts@gmail.com
Associate Pastor: TE Clif Daniell – cmdaniels@netzero.net
Secretary: Lillie Seymour – lillie@gracepca.net; info@grace-pca.net
Address:
5000 Stewart Mill Road
Douglasville, GA 30135-1651
Church Office: 770-489-6758

Grace Church of Canton – gracecanton.org

Pastor: TE Robie Hembree , 770-345-8033 – Robie99@windstream.net
Associate Pastor: TE Jody Stancil – jody.stancil@gmail.com
1160 Butterworth Road
Canton, GA 30114
Church Office: 678-493-9869

Grace Covenant Church of Dallas – gracecovenantpca.com

Pastor: TE Ben Duncan – bduncan@gracecovenantpca.com
Associate Pastor: TE Matthew Rabe – matthew.rabe@yahoo.com
36 Coach Bobby Dodd Road
Dallas, GA 30132
Church Office: 770-443-5550

Grace Presbyterian Church – gracepcacedartown.com

Pastor: TE John S. Ragland Sr. – jraglandsr@gmail.com
Associate Pastor: TE Matthew Rabe – matthew.rabe@yahoo.com
Address:
120 John Hand Road
Cedartown, GA 30125
Church Office: 770-749-1142

Hope Presbyterian Church – hopepca.org

Pastor: TE Martin L. Hawley – pastor@hopepca.org; rev.hawley@gmail.com
Address:
4101 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066
Email: secretary@hopepca.org
Church Office: 770-971-4673

King’s Chapel Presbyterian Church – kcpchurch.com

Pastor: TE Andrew Hendley – andrew.hendley@gmail.com; andrewhendley@kcpchurch.org
Assistant Pastor: Ben Weber – bweber@campusoutreach.org
Address:
1916 Highway 27 South
Carrollton, GA. 30117
Church Office: 770-834-0729 – office@kcpchurch.org

Midway Presbyterian Church – midwaypca.org

Senior Pastor: TE David W. Hall – David.Hall@MidwayPCA.org
Assistant Pastor: TE Marc Harrington – Marc.Harrington@MidwayPCA.org
Assistant Pastor: TE Benjamin Thomas – Ben.Thomas@MidwayPCA.org
Assistant Pastor: TE David Barry – david.barry@midwaypca.org
Administrative Assistant: Sherry Cowan – Sherry.Cowan@MidwayPCA.org
Address:
4635 Dallas Highway
Powder Springs, GA 30127
Church Office: 770-422-4974 – Church.Office@MidwayPCA.org

Smyrna Presbyterian Church – smyrnapca.org

Pastor: TE Joel Smit
Secretary: Denise Jackson – djackson@smyrnapca.org
Address:
3130 Atlanta Road SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
Church Office: 770-435-2251

Riverside Community Church (Cartersville Mission Work) – riversidecartersville.com

Pastor: TE Jody Stancil – Info@RiversideCartersville.com;jody.stancil@gmail.com
Worship Address:
Cartersville Seventh Day Adventist Church
311 Old Mill Rd
Cartersville, Ga. 30120

Seven Hills Fellowship – sevenhillsfellowship.com

Pastor: TE Bryan Pierce – bryanp@sevenhillsfellowship.com
Assistant Pastor: TE Bob Burns – Bobburns6872@att.net
Address:
530 Broad St.
Rome, GA 30161
Church Office: 1538 Broad St. – 706-530-1630